Die Vorstandschaft der "Lechsbergler"

Funktion Name Adresse Telefon-Nr. E-Mail
____________ ______________ _________________ ___________ ________
1. Vorstand Theo Albert Obere Dorfstr. 10,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/780 theoalbert@web.de
2. Vorstand Regina Kölbl Alpenstr. 4,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/214 Regina.koelbl@gmx.de
Ehrenvorstand Hans Geiger Kirchplatz 4,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/351 c.geiger@t-online.de
Schriftfüherin Magdalena Geiger Kirchplatz 5a
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/921079 geigermagdalena@gmail.com
Kassierin Christine Geiger Kirchplatz 4,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/351 c.geiger@t-online.de
1. Vorplattler Thomas Schertich Lechrainstr. 3a,
86974 Apfeldorf
0174/9156339 thomas.schertich@gmail.com
2. Vorplattler Matthias Schamper Kapellenweg 10,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/1751 c.schamper@t-online.de
Dirndlvertreterin Elisabeth Geiger Riesenfeldweg 1,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/912896 elisabeth-geiger@gmx.de
1. Jugendleiterin Eva Geiger Kirchplatz 4,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/351 eva.geiger86@gmx.de
2. Jugendleiter Magnus Walser Obere Dorfstr. 19,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/250 aaknutaa@freenet.de
Volksmusikwartin Erika Floritz Hauptstr. 10a,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/911628 erika.floritz@gmx.de
Trommlermajor Christian Schamper Kapellenweg 10,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/1751 c.schamper@t-online.de
Trachtenwartin Marianne Schreiegg Rothenfelsweg 2,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/728 Marianne.schreiegg@gmx.de
Beisitzer Thomas Brass Kinsauer Str. 5,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/1360 brass-lee@freenet.de
Beisitzer Magnus Walser Obere Dorfstr. 19,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/250 aaknutaa@freenet.de
Beisitzer Carolin Kuisl Obere Dorfstr. 4b,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/1882 Carolin_Kuisl@web.de
Beisitzer Markus Baab Hausen 11,
86971 Peiting
08861/258245 info@zimmerei-baab.de