26.02.2020

Die Vorstandschaft der "Lechsbergler"

Funktion Name Adresse Telefon-Nr. E-Mail
______________ _________ ______________ _____________ ______________________
1. Vorstand Christian Schamper Obere Dorfstr. ,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/9110068 c.schamper@t-online.de
2. Vorstand Regina Kölbl Alpenstr. 4,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/214 Regina.koelbl@gmx.de
Schriftführerin Magdalena Geiger Kirchplatz 5a
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/921079 geigermagdalena@gmail.com
Kassierin Christine Geiger Kirchplatz 4,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/351 c.geiger@t-online.de
1. Vorplattler Thomas Schertich Lechrainstr. 3a,
86974 Apfeldorf
0174/9156339 thomas.schertich@gmail.com
2. Vorplattler Matthias Schamper Kapellenweg 10,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/1751 c.schamper@t-online.de
Dirndlvertreterin Elisabeth Geiger Riesenfeldweg 1,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/912896 elisabeth-geiger@gmx.de
1. Jugendleiterin Eva Geiger Kirchplatz 4,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/351 eva.geiger86@gmx.de
2. Jugendleiter Magnus Walser Obere Dorfstr. 19,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/250 aaknutaa@freenet.de
Volksmusikwartin Erika Floritz Hauptstr. 10a,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/911628 erika.floritz@gmx.de
Trommlermajor Christian Schamper Obere Dorfstr.,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/9110068 c.schamper@t-online.de
Trachtenwartin Barbara Schamper Kapellenweg 10,
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/1751
Beisitzer Marcus Geiger Riesenfeldweg 1a
86974 Apfeldorf
08869/9138603 marcus.geiger@gmx.de
Beisitzer Christian Szikora
Beisitzer Georg Kölbl